image
foto 2
Rasmus Jakobsen
Direktør & Partner
Telefon: 2082 2991
e-mail: rasmus@transitiongroup.dk

Line Nørmark
Bygningsingeniør & Partner
Telefon: 5065 9358
e-mail: line@transitiongroup.dk

_DSC0166

Nicolaj Bøgh
Civilingeniør & Energirådgiver
Telefon: 2621 5676
e-mail: nicolaj@transitiongroup.dk

_dsc2631

Kathrine Brejnrod
Civilingeniør & Energirådgiver
Telefon: 4290 9323
e-mail: kathrine@transitiongroup.dk

_DSC1617

Luise Møller Johansen
Energiantropolog
Telefon: 2274 5309
e-mail: luise@transitiongroup.dk

Sarah Reuss Allingham
Rådgiver Digitale Løsninger
Telefon: 2720 3494
e-mail: sarah@transitiongroup.dk

Maria Rizzo
Civilingeniør & Energirådgiver
Telefon: 2292 0676
e-mail: maria@transitiongroup.dk

Lise Lystlund
Data Scientist
Telefon: 6146 5336
e-mail: lise@transitiongroup.dk

Andreas Ladefoged Bøgh
Energirådgiver

Telefon: 3026 6407
e-mail: andreas@transitiongroup.dk

Andreas Landsfeldt
Energirådgiver
e-mail: ala@transitiongroup.dk

Sune Simonsen
Direktionsassistent
e-mail: sune@transitiongroup.dk

Katrine Liv Helgren
Maskinmesterstuderende
e-mail: kliv@transitiongroup.dk

Emma Thastum
Ingeniørstuderende
e-mail: emma@transitiongroup.dk

Christian Mandrup
Ingeniørstuderende
e-mail: christian@transitiongroup.dk

Therese Thim
Antropologistuderende
e-mail: therese@transitiongroup.dk

Mikkel Rohde
Maskinmesterpraktikant

e-mail: mikkel@transitiongroup.dk

 

 

Strategisk rådgiver

Troels Hartung
Politisk konsulent hos TEKNIQ
Telefon: 2873 7339


 

 

Du kan også kontakte os ved at udfylde denne formular:

 

Navn: (*)

Firma:

Mailadresse: (*)

Emne:

Besked: